125 W Main St Parsons, TN 38363 731-847-3921

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Parsons, TN

Tom Leitch Auto Center
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Jan 23, 2022,
Nice people!!
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Aug 18, 2021,
Larry and Brandon in service are the best! Great service at a fair price.
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Jul 16, 2021,
I am a delivery driver from Union auto parts in Jackson I enjoy going to Tom Leitch and chatting with Larry and Brandon and a couple of the guys in the shop seems like a friendly place to take your car for your auto needs. 👍👍
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Apr 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Feb 6, 2021,
The service was excellent. My car is in the body shop there and they have helped me out a lot!
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Feb 1, 2021,
Tom is an amazing honest man and his auto service department has the best mechanics around! I bought my SUV from there (now I own it) and I have no complaints at all.
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Nov 2, 2020,
Best service in town
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Oct 30, 2020,
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Aug 11, 2020,
Excellent service and friendly staff
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Jul 30, 2020,
Very good service and honest people
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Jul 17, 2020,
The best service in west Tennessee
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
May 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Nov 2, 2019,
Did not realize that Tom had a review option on the website or I would have written this review a few months ago. I had a “fender bender” on my Ford truck. I worked with Larry to get it fixed. When I got my truck back, there were NO signs that it had ever been wrecked. No paint overspray .. no signs of mechanics work .. & it had been washed and looked good as new. Did not take them very long to fix it but Larry kept me up to date on the status along the way. They also provided me with a CLEAN “no stinky” lol rental car. Thanks to Larry & Tom for a great experience ..
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Nov 2, 2019,
Did not realize that Tom had a review option on the website or I would have written this review a few months ago. I had a “fender bender” on my Ford truck. I worked with Larry to get it fixed. When I got my truck back, there were NO signs that it had ever been wrecked. No paint overspray .. no signs of mechanics work .. & it had been washed and looked good as new. Did not take them very long to fix it but Larry kept me up to date on the status along the way. They also provided me with a CLEAN “no stinky” lol rental car. Thanks to Larry & Tom for a great experience ..
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Oct 29, 2019,
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Jul 20, 2019,
Great place to buy a car
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Jun 21, 2019,
Wonder people!
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Jun 17, 2019,
bought 2 vehicles there in the last 8yrs . love dealing with nice folks.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
May 11, 2019,
Flew all the way back from Oklahoma just to buy a truck from Tom. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Apr 22, 2019,
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Apr 3, 2019,
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Mar 28, 2019,
Hello , I was looking for a very specific truck. I search on the internet without much luck. I found one, however before I could get to dealership to deal, they had sold it. Luckily a few days later I found one at Tom Leitch in Parson Tennessee. Which is two states away. I called and talk to Anthony. I was able to deal over the phone about dollar amounts, trade in value etc. The no nonsense salesmanship made it easy to come to an agreement before I drove the 4 hrs to get there. I highly recommend Tom and Anthony if your looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again guy. Rick Wilson
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Dec 29, 2018,
Reasonable prices. When no one else could fix my vehicle, they managed to. Thank you
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Dec 5, 2018,
They are very friendly and eager to help. Prompt service too!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Dec 5, 2018,
These folks are all about service and customer care! Highly recommended; they do it all!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Jul 11, 2018,
They always helped me fix what needed to be fixed .their honest. That is the only place i let fix my van. I trust them completely
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
May 11, 2018,
Friendly People!
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Mar 27, 2018,
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Mar 26, 2018,
Nice vehicles, friendly staff, clean, good honest prices.
Google Maps
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
731-847-3921
Feb 19, 2018,
I really love my truck I bought back in December, had a brake problem this weekend and they got my truck in the shop ASAP and got it taken care of and did me right!!!!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Tom Leitch Auto Center Tom Leitch Auto Center
★★★★★
46 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html